Breckenridge Retailers Association 

100 N Main Street #202 

PO Box 2236 

Breckenridge CO, 80424

General Questions: Email: info@shopbreck.org

Phone: 970-306-7482

Membership Questions:

Email: membership@shopbreck.org

Phone: 970-306-7482

Quick Links

© 2023 by Breckenridge Retailers Association Proudly created with Wix.com |

Adam_edited_edited.jpg

Business: Jennifer Engel Designs, Owner 

Location: 100 North Mains Street #202 Breckenridge CO, 80424

email: adam@jenniferengel.com,

Chair, Founding Board Member

Adam Thompson

Jodie_edited.jpg

Business: Arabella Boutique, Owner 

Location: 124 S Main St, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: arabellabreckenridge@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Founding Board Member

Jodie Schmidt

Richard.jpg

Business: Breckenridge Books, Owner 

Location: 100 N Main St #201, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: rsims2012@gmail.com

Treasury, Founding Board Member 

Richard Sims

Kim_edited.jpg

Business: Breckenridge Books, Owner

Location: 100 N Main St #201, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: readbreckbooks@gmail.com

Secretary, Founding Board Member

Kim Sims

IMG_5945.JPG

Business: Jennifer Engel Designs, Owner 

Location: 100 North Mains Street #202 Breckenridge CO, 80424

email: email@jenniferengel.com

Founding Board Member

Jennifer Engel

Suzanne.jpg

Business: Breckenridge Tourism Office-

Community Affairs and Services Director

Location: 111 Ski Hill Rd, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: slifgren@gobreck.com

Board Member

Suzanne Lifgren

Scott.jpg

Business: Vail Resorts, Regional Director of Retail - Summit County 

Location: Breckenridge CO, 80424

email: sleigh@vailresorts.com

Board Member

Scott Leigh

BARlogo_reduced file size.png

Business: Breckenridge Gallery, Owner

Location: 124 S Main St, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: breckgallery@gmail.com

Board Member

Tina Rossi

katie_edited.jpg

Business: Blue River Sports, Owner

Location: 600 South Park Avenue, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: katie@blueriversports.com

Board Member

Katie Sodegren

ShopBreckLogoWHITE.png
BARlogoWHITE.png