Breckenridge Retailers Association 

100 N Main Street #202 

PO Box 2236 

Breckenridge CO, 80424

General Questions: Email: info@shopbreck.org

Phone: 970-306-7482

Membership Questions:

Email: membership@shopbreck.org

Phone: 970-306-7482

Quick Links

© 2023 by Breckenridge Retailers Association Proudly created with Wix.com |

Adam_edited_edited.jpg

Chair, Founding Board Member

Adam Thompson

Business: Jennifer Engel Designs, Owner 

Location: 100 North Mains Street #202 Breckenridge CO, 80424

email: adam@jenniferengel.com,

Jodie_edited.jpg

Vice Chair, Founding Board Member

Jodie Schmidt

Business: Arabella Boutique, Owner 

Location: 124 S Main St, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: arabellabreckenridge@gmail.com

Richard.jpg

Treasury, Founding Board Member 

Richard Sims

Business: Breckenridge Books, Owner 

Location: 100 N Main St #201, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: rsims2012@gmail.com

Kim_edited.jpg

Secretary, Founding Board Member

Kim Sims

Business: Breckenridge Books, Owner

Location: 100 N Main St #201, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: readbreckbooks@gmail.com

IMG_5945.JPG

Founding Board Member

Jennifer Engel

Business: Jennifer Engel Designs, Owner 

Location: 100 North Mains Street #202 Breckenridge CO, 80424

email: email@jenniferengel.com

5EE76D2E-D5CB-4DD0-B930-8F4D99DBE974.jpe

Advisory Board

Tessa Breder

Business: Breckenridge Tourism Office-

Community Affairs and Services Director

Location: 111 Ski Hill Rd, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: tbreder@gobreck.com

Scott.jpg

Board Member

Scott Leigh

Business: Vail Resorts, Regional Director of Retail - Summit County 

Location: Breckenridge CO, 80424

email: sleigh@vailresorts.com

71D11B45-7C4D-41C9-9E16-078B103EDBB9_edi

Board Member

Ciara de los Reyes

Business: Outsider, Owner

Location: 500 S Main St, Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: ciara@outsiderbreck.com

KC.jpeg

Board Member

Kathy Christina

Business: Realtor/Owner  

Mtn Metro Real Estate

Location: 411 S. Main St Breckenridge, CO 80424

email: SkiProperties@gmail.com

BARlogoWHITE.png